What people say about Peter

Peter Griffiths The Economist's tale motivational inspirational speaker consultancy provoking change extreme interviewing

Home Page

"I was very impressed by your presentation yesterday.  I have already asked one of our centre secretaries to arrange for you to speak here."
Thomas Diefenbach OU             T.Diefenbach@open.ac.uk

It went down extremely well, there were some great comments after your presentation about how it really made people think differently.  You came across very passionate with a tremendous concern for humanity. 
Martin Carver Director  Diamond Edge martin@diamondedgeuk.com    

Your talk was moving and inspiring  as well as motivational.
Abdul Rauf Parker Telecoms       parker@avantgarde.net

"one of the best Café Diplos we have organised."
Donatella Bernstein  db@bernstein.f9.co.uk

"Peter also did a fantastic speech at our Leeds Six Degrees event and we can highly recommend him as a speaker."
Gill Fernley Director   Different Angle

"excellent and thought provoking speaking.I received nothing but positive feedback from those present, and for myself found it fascinating.  - I can recommend Peter as a speaker to any of you."
Tim Strafford-Taylor of Enterprise Architecture,  ecademy East Midlands tim.strafford-taylor@ntlworld.com

Peter Griffiths is an outstandingly interesting speaker. He covers issues that are not normally within the public domain, with a fascinating insight and great wit".           Tim Garner, The Garner Partnership  tim@garnerpartnership.com.

" he had some fascinating things to share - from the effects of American foreign policy, to globalization, to the emergence of the bureaucratic class in young democracies, to human greed and sustainable development in fragile economies.  And wonderful anecdotes from the personal experiences of a consultant surviving in politically volatile environments."  Siobhan Soraghan Director    Active Insight Consulting Ltd enquiries@active-insight.com

"And thanks Peter - I would only add that I was moved by your presentation.  It had a sobering effect on me - making me recognise that there is no substitute for sheer hard work and professionalism - a timely reminder." Clive Wilson Managing Director Primeast cwilson@primeast.com

"Your talk exceeded my expectations - which had been set by your website." Mike Moore, Fit4Change mike@fit4change.com

"The Big Green Book membership is a diverse audience. Peter not only managed to engage everyone in the room, he gave them enough to think about that long after the talk the audience were still sitting around discussing how they themselves could make a difference. Anyone than can motivate company directors in that way is well worth listening too." 
Kenneth Campbell, Big Green Book kenneth@biggreenbook.com

Having seen Peter speak at a PSA meeting in the past, I can also comment on the quality of his presentations." Andy Lopata  MD - BRE Networking  0845 100 4822  andy@brenet.co.uk: www.brenet.co.uk

"The feedback we received form our delegates afterwards was very positive." Julian Baker, Six Degrees Network.
Jb@sixdegreesnetwork.co.uk

Hear me speak

Contact me now

Peter Griffiths

0131 556 7292 0777 274 6759 e-mail peter@griffithsspeaker.com 



 

HEAR PETER SPEAK

… revealing …committed …  Sparkling.  He brilliantly elucidates     The Economist

It’s pacey, it’s exciting and it all really happened.” Daniel Davies

“El Economista Furioso”

El Mondo

"Vivid observation and  pace of action" Weekly Telegraph

"a keen eye and fluent tongue” Jeremy Osner CIBC World Markets NY

"The Westerners are finally talking. We should listen."

Rosemary Ekosso

 

Provoking change
Extreme Interviewing
Hear Peter speak
Peter's experience and clients
Peter's book
Contact Peter Now